×
DeutschEnglish

Understand, simplify and outsource the personnel development process as a business variable!

Personnel development is a diverse and complex activity in which one can quickly become overloaded with administrative tasks. The strategically valuable levers that give PD a real value contribution in the operational value creation are often neglected, regardless of whether in a group, SME or administration: internal stakeholder management, new developments, talent pipelines.

Our offer: concentrate here on your real core tasks of developing personnel. We take care of the support processes, such as resource and schedule planning, virtual front office or centralized accounting.

Predictable. Scalable.

As a decision-maker, experience professionalism and scientific approach to content implementation, light-footedness and efficiency in administration.

You can obtain the following modules in the training process from us:

Resource and schedule planning

Scheduling of training series and programs, trainer planning, hotel/room planning, infrastructure planning, development of a continuous resource and schedule planning process

Marketing

Conception, presentation and maintenance of the portfolio on the intranet, newsletter and advertising mailings, conception, organisation and implementation of marketing events, development of a continuous marketing process

Coordination of measures

Communication with participants, trainers and hotels, production and distribution of training documents and materials, documentation of participants in your reporting system (LMS/SAP), development of a continuous action coordination process

Implementation

Execution of the measure, documentation of attendance of participants, handing over of certificates/confirmations of participation, recording of participant feedback

Follow-up and evaluation

Control of all payment flows for the invoicing of services provided, preparation of feedback evaluation, preparation of individual reports and statistics, development of a continuous evaluation process

Download the current image folder of SEMA Consult here. Learn more about our work and what our customers say about it.

The foundation of our actions

are attitude and up-to-date expertise. We ourselves attend
ongoing training courses in order to be able to develop
solutions for tomorrow with our customers using modern tools.
Among other things, we are certified:

Systemic organizational developers and coaches
Project manager according to IPMA
Scrum master

Our consultant profiles, specific to your project,
we will be pleased to send you on request.

Use our many years of expertise
for your current or future questions.
Get in contact with us.

Why organizational consulting?

Employees of the human resources department, managing directors or executives are highly qualified experts. At the same time, however, they are also an integral part of the organisation that needs to be changed and therefore always also those affected. An external consultant has additional resources here: he or she is neutral, has a wide range of methodological knowledge, and a fresh and open view of the status quo in the company.

For example, he or she can identify unconscious aspects of the organizational culture or outdated patterns. Sema Consult, for example, supports its clients as a partner in questioning or analysing the actual state of affairs and finding new ways forward. This is especially true for the highly topical issues around the topics "Change Management", "Agile Organizational Development" and "Learning Culture".

As Sema Consult, we benefit from many years of experience in a wide range of industries. This is another significant added value compared to internal process consultants, consultants or trainers. Thus we are by far the closest to establishing new perspectives and firmly anchoring them in the corporate culture.

SEMA Consult provides new perspectives

For Sema Consult, "change management" and "learning culture" have become the main focus of our consulting mandates over the past years. This is probably also because the one has a direct impact on the other. Successfully managing change in the age of digital transformation can no longer be achieved without a new learning culture. Lifelong learning and the ability to anchor this within the organisational culture with new media offerings are indispensable today.

That is why we at Sema Consult work at eye level with our clients. It is not about marching along a preplanned path. Rather, it is about actively shaping the change, as a participant and not as a person affected. Sema Consult follows this path with your company. Together we develop the corporate culture towards the digital future.

Get to know us! Arrange a first consultation.

[SEMA]Consult
Aurikelweg 17
33739 Bielefeld

×

Den PE-Prozess als betriebswirtschaftliche Größe verstehen, vereinfachen und auslagern!

Personalentwicklung ist eine vielfältige und komplexe Tätigkeit in der man schnell von administrativen Aufgaben überfrachtet werden kann. Zu kurz kommen dann meist, ungeachtet ob im Konzern, KMU oder der Verwaltung, die strategisch wertvollen Stellhebel die der PE einen wirklichen Wertbeitrag in der betrieblichen Wertschöpfung verleihen: internes Stakeholdermanagement, Neuentwicklungen, Talentpipelines.

Unser Angebot: Konzentrieren Sie sich hier auf Ihre wirklichen Kernaufgaben, das Personal zu entwickeln. Wir übernehmen die Unterstützungsprozesse, wie zum Beispiel die Ressourcen- und Terminplanung, das virtuelle Front-Office oder die zentralisierte Abrechnung.

Planbar. Skalierbar.

Erleben Sie als Entscheider Professionalität und Wissenschaftlichkeit in der inhaltlichen Umsetzung, Leichtfüßigkeit und Effizienz bei der Administration.

Folgende Bausteine im Trainingsprozess können Sie von uns beziehen:

Ressourcen- und Terminplanung

Terminplanung von Trainingsserien und -Programmen, Trainerplanung, Hotel-/Raumplanung, Infrastruktur-planung, Entwicklung eines kontinuierlichen Ressourcen- und Terminplanungsprozesses

Marketing

Konzeption, Präsentation und Pflege des Portfolios im Intranet, Newsletter und Werbemailings, Konzeption, Organisation und Durchführung von Marketingveranstaltungen, Entwicklung eines kontinuierlichen Marketingprozesses

Maßnahmenkoordination

Kommunikation mit Teilnehmern, Trainern und Hotels, Produktion und Distribution von Trainingsunterlagen und Materialien, Dokumentation der Teilnehmer im Ihrem Reporting System (LMS/SAP), Entwicklung eines kontinuierlichen Maßnahmenkoordinationsprozesses

Durchführung

Durchführung der Maßnahme, Dokumentation Anwesenheit der Teilnehmer, Übergabe der Zertifikate/ Teilnahme-bestätigungen, Erfassung Teilnehmerfeedback

Nachbereitung und Evaluation

Steuerung aller Zahlungsströme zur Abrechnung der erbrachten Leistungen, Erstellung der Feedbackauswertung, Erstellung individueller Reportings und Statistiken, Entwicklung eines kontinuierlichen Evaluationsprozesses

Laden Sie hier den aktuellen Image-Folder von SEMA Consult herunter. Erfahren Sie noch mehr über unsere Arbeit und was unsere Kunden darüber sagen.

Die Grundlage unseres Handelns

ist Haltung und aktuelles Fachwissen. Wir selbst besuchen
fortlaufend Weiterbildungen um mit unseren Kunden
Lösungen für Morgen mit den Werkzeugen von Heute
entwickeln zu können. So sind wir u.a. zertifizierte:

Systemische Organisations- entwickler und Coaches
Projektmanager nach IPMA
Scrum Master

Unsere Beraterprofile, spezifisch für Ihr Vorhaben,
senden wir gerne auf Anfrage zu.

Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Expertise für Ihre
aktuelle oder zukünftige Fragestellung.
Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Warum Organisationsberatung?

Mitarbeiter der Personalabteilung, Geschäftsführer oder leitende Angestellte sind hochqualifizierte Experten. Gleichzeitig aber auch fester Bestandteil der Organisation die es zu verändern gilt und damit immer auch Betroffene. Ein externer Berater verfügt hier über zusätzliche Ressourcen: er ist neutral, besitzt ein breit gefächertes Methodenwissen, sowie einen frischen und offenen Blickt auf den Status Quo in der  Firma.

So kann er zum Beispiel unbewusste Aspekte der Organisationskultur oder veraltete Muster erkennen. Partnerschaftlich unterstützt so zum Beispiel Sema Consult seine Auftraggeber dabei, den IST-Zustand zu hinterfragen bzw. zu analysieren und neue Wege zu finden. Dies gilt insbesondere für die hochaktuellen Fragestellungen rund um die Themen „Change Management„, „Agile Organisationsentwicklung“ und „Lernkultur“.

Hier profitieren wir als Sema Consult über langjährige Erfahrung aus unterschiedlichsten Industriezweigen. Ein weiterer wesentlicher Mehrwert gegenüber internen Prozessbegleitern, Beratern oder Trainern. So sind wir mit Abstand am nächsten!

Um neue Perspektiven zu etablieren und in der Unternehmenskultur fest zu verankern.

SEMA Consult bietet neue Perspektiven

Für Sema Consult haben sich über die letzten Jahre „Change Management“ und „Lernkultur“ als Schwerpunkte bei den Beratungsmandaten herausgebildet. Wohl auch deshalb, weil das Eine unmittelbare Auswirkungen auf das Andere hat. Den Wandel im Zeitalter der digitalen Transformation erfolgreich zu gestalten kann ohne eine neue Lernkultur nicht mehr gelingen. Lebenslanges Lernen und die Fähigkeit, das mit neuen Medienangeboten innerhalb der Organisationskultur zu verankern sind heute unabdingbar.

Dafür arbeiten wir als Sema Consult auf Augenhöhe mit unseren Auftraggebern. Es geht nicht darum, einen vorgeplanten Weg entlangzumarschieren. Sondern vielmehr den Wandel aktiv zu gestalten, als Beteiligter und nicht als Betroffener.  Sema Consult geht diesen Weg mit Ihrem Unternehmen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir die Unternehmenskultur in Richtung der digitalen Zukunft.

Lernen Sie uns kennen! Vereinbaren Sie ein erstes Beratungsgespräch.

[SEMA]Consult
Aurikelweg 17
33739 Bielefeld